WSU CAHNRS

WSU Extension

Women In Agriculture

WASHINGTON

Bremerton

Norm Dicks Government Center
345 6th Street Bremerton, WA 98337

Laura Ryser
WSU Extension
360-337-7218
laura.ryser@wsu.edu

Cathlamet

Cathlamet Community Center
101 Main Street
Cathlamet, WA 98612

Carrie Backman
WSU Extension
360-795-3278
Carrie.backman@wsu.edu

Chehalis

Old Historic Courthouse
Meeting room 003
351 NW North Street
Chehalis WA 98532
(west entrance)

Sheila Gray
WSU Extension
360-740-1212
sgray@wsu.edu

Colville

WSU Steven County Extension
986 S. Main Colville, WA 99114

Debra Hansen
WSU Extension
509-684-2588
Debra.hansen@wsu.edu

Everett

WSU Extension
Adopt a Stream
Auditorium Meeting Room
600 128th Street SE
Everett, WA 98208

Curt Moulton
WSU Extension
425-357-6015
moultonc@wsu.edu

Linda Neunzig
Snohomish County Agriculture
425-388-7170 or
425-754-1466 – cell
Linda.neunzig@snoco.org

Goldendale

United Methodist Church
109 E Broadway
Goldendale, WA 98620

Paulette Lefever Holbrook
Lefever Holbrook Ranch
509-261-0006
papa_pklh@yahoo.com

Todd Murray
WSU Extension
509-773-5817 or
509-427-3931
tmurray@wsu.edu

Montesano

Grays Harbor County
Forestry Building
310 W. Spruce Ave.
Montesano, WA 98563

Chris R. Koehler
WSU Extension
360-482-2934
koehler@wsu.edu

Mount Vernon

WSU Mount Vernon
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Carolyn Kelly
Skagit Conservation District
360-428-4313
Carolyn@skagitcd.org

Cindy Pierce
Skagit Conservation District
360-428-4313
cindy@skagitcd.org

Susan Kerr
Northwestern Washington Research and Extension Center
360-848-6151
kerrs@wsu.edu

Nespelem

Tribal Administration Building
Conference Room
44 School Loop Road
Nespelem, WA 99155

Linda McLean
WSU Colville Reservation Extension
509-634-2305
ljmclean@wsu.edu

Olympia

Natural Resources Building
1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Tracie Lindeblom
WSDA
360-902-1900
tlindeblom@agr.wa.gov

Zena Edwards
WSU Extension
360-867-2161
zena_edwards@wsu.edu

Pullman

Ensminger Pavilion
Corner of Wilson & Lincoln
On the WSU Campus
Pullman, WA 99164

Janet Schmidt
WSU Extension
509-397-6290
schmidtj@wsu.edu

Emily Pickron
NRCS – Soil Conservationist
509-397-4636 Ext 115
Emily.pickron@wa.usda.gov

Cinda Williams
University of Idaho Extension
208-883-2267
cindaw@uidaho.edu

Pamela Pavek
WSU-USDA
509-335-6894
Pamela.pavek@wa.usda.gov

Iris Mayes
University of Idaho Extension
208-883-2267
imayes@uidaho.edu

Puyallup

WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center
Allmendinger Center
2606 W Pioneer Puyallup, WA 98371

Brian Bodah
WSU Extension – Pierce County
253-798-3296
bbodah@wsu.edu

Republic

WSU Extension Ferry
County Courthouse
350 E Delaware Ave. #9
Republic, WA 99166

Trevor Lane
WSU Extension
509-775-5225
trevor.lane@wsu.edu

Tonia Jordan
WSU Extension
509-775-5225
jordant@wsu.edu

Sequim

Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe
Red Cedar Room
1033 Old Blyn Highway
Sequim, WA 98382

Clea Rome
WSU Extension
360-417-2280
Clea.rome@wsu.edu

Laura Lewis
WSU Extension
360-379-5610 Ext 202
Laura.lewis@wsu.edu

Spokane

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
5720 S Perry Street
Spokane, WA 99223

Diana Roberts
WSU Extension
509-477-2167
robertsd@wsu.edu

Wendy Knopp
Northwest Farm Credit
509-340-5476
Wendy.knopp@northwestfcs.com

Jo Lynne Seufer
USDA Risk Management Agency
509-228-6320
Jo.lynne.seufer@rma.usda.gov

Chris Bieker
USDA Farm Service Agency
509-323-3014
Chris.bieker@wa.usda.gov

Pat Munts
WSU Extension
509-477-2173
pmunts@spokanecounty.org

Vancouver

WSU Extension
1919 NE 78th Street
Vancouver, WA 98665

Doug Stienbarger
WSU Extension
360-397-6060 Ext 5742
Doug.stienbarger@clark.wa.gov

Eric Lambert
WSU Extension
360-397-6060 Ext 5729
Eric.lambert@clark.wa.gov
Lorrie Conway
Conway Family Farm, LLC
360-834-0315
conwayclan@juno.com

Walla Walla

Walla Walla County
Legislative Building
314 W. Main
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Debbie Moberg-Williams
WSU Extension
509-524-2685
dmoberg@wsu.edu

Wenatchee

Confluence Technology Center
285 Technology Way
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Margaret Viebrock
WSU Extension
509-745-8531
viebrock@wsu.edu

Marcie Ostrom
WSU Extension
509-663-8181
mrostrom@wsu.edu

Michell Mires
NRCS
509-745-8362
michelle.mires@wa.usda.gov

Sherry Ramin
Farm Service Agency
509-745-8561
Sherry.ramin@wa.usda.gov

Yakima

Yakima Valley Community College
Deccio Higher Education Center
101 Parker Room
Yakima, WA 98902

Cindy Preston
Washington State DNR
509-750-8682
cindy.preston@dnr.wa.gov

Merritt Mitchell-Wajeeh
Heavenly Hills Harvest Farm
509-840-5600
Merritt_mitchell@hotmail.com

 

Women In Agriculture, Courthouse, PO Box 550, Waterville, WA 98858, 509-745-8531, Contact Us
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in